New NFF Committees

Thursday, 16 October 2014

/ by Colin Udoh

FINANCE COMMITTEE: Otunba Dele Ajayi (Chairman); Busari Ishola  (Member); Bello Saidi (Member); Auwalu Musa Umar (Member); Financial Institution/Accounting Firm Representative. 


ORGANISING COMMITTEE FOR NFF COMPETITIONS: Seyi Akinwunmi (Chairman); Ahmad Muazu Kawu (Vice Chairman); Chidi Ofo Okenwa (Member); Mohammed Nasir Saidu (Member); A. B. Yabagi (Member); Lucky Gospel Ewa (Member); Musa Aduhu (Member); Babatunde Oloyede (Member).


TECHNICAL AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE: Felix Anyansi-Agwu (Chairman); Yusuf Ahmed ‘Fresh’ (Vice Chairman); Paul Bassey (Member); Victor Ikpeba (Member); Pascal Patrick (Member); Ladan Bosso (Member); Mutiu Adepoju (Member). A Technical Study Group headed by Austin ‘Jay Jay’ Okocha will work under this committee.


REFEREES COMMITTEE: Yusuf Ahmed ‘Fresh’ (Chairman); Hussaini Modibbo (Vice Chairman); Ahmed Maude (Member); E.C. Chukwuemeka (Member); Tade Azeez (Member); Salihu Abubakar (Member); Faith Irabor (Member); Sani Zubairu (Secretary). Mr. Linus Mba and Mr. Daniel Olokor will work as Consultants.


LEGAL COMMITTEE: Chris Green (Chairman); Seyi Akinwunmi (Vice Chairman); Jude Obikwelu (Member); Representative of Attorney General (Member); Olaleye Adepoju (Member).


SECURITY COMMITTEE: Ibrahim Musa Gusau (Chairman); Baba Gana Kalli (Vice Chairman); Isaac Ayodele (Member); Oswald Atuake (Member); Sunday Longbap (Member); Sabo Abdullahi Dutse (Member); Ganiyu Majekodunmi (Member). ACP Gideon Akinsola will work as Consultant.


PLAYERS’ STATUS COMMITTEE: Baba Gana Kalli (Chairman); Otunba Dele Ajayi (Vice Chairman); Garuba Mohammed (Member); Dahiru Sadi (Member); Harrison Jalla (Member); Jude Anyadufu (Member); Austin Popo (Member).


SPORTS MEDICAL COMMITTEE: Dr. Abdulkadir Muazu (Chairman); Dr. Ken Anugweje (Vice Chairman); Dr. Akin George (Member); Dr. Chukwuemeka Agi (Member); Dr. Mohammed Taimako (Member); Dr. Nekwu Okolugbo (Member).


COMMITTEE FOR ETHICS AND FAIR PLAY: Sharif Rabiu Inuwa (Chairman); Dilichukwu Onyedinma (Vice Chairman); Dickson Adejube (Member); Gregory Abang (Member); Garba Hassan (Member); Ominiokuma Kile (Member); Baba Goni Grema (Member).


MEDIA COMMITTEE: Suleiman Yahaya-Kwande (Chairman); Emeka Inyama (Vice Chairman); Aisha Falode (Member); Saidu Abubakar (Member); Tony Ubani (Member); Ade Ojeikere (Member); Suleiman Isa (Member); Harry Iwuala (Member).


FOOTBALL COMMITTEE: Seyi Akinwunmi (Chairman); Sharif Rabiu Inuwa (Vice Chairman); Suleiman Yahaya-Kwande (Member); Dilichukwu Onyedinma (Member); Sunday Oliseh (Member); Kweku Tandoh (Member).


WOMEN’S FOOTBALLCOMMITTEE: Dilichukwu Onyedinma (Chairman); Matilda Otuonye (Member); Sunday Aladenika (Member); Thelma Agara (Member); Peter Oguche (Member); Margaret Icheen (Member); Bitrus Kwaga (Member); Ejiro Femi-Babafemi (Member).


YOUTH FOOTBALL COMMITTEE: Seyi Akinwunmi (Chairman); Ahmad Muazu Kawu (Vice Chairman); Sharif Rabiu Inuwa (Member); Ibrahim Mohammed (Member); Musa Talle (Member); Dotun Coker (Member); Yemi Idowu (Member); Ekanem Ekpeyong (Member); Rep of YSFON (Member).


FUTSAL/BEACH SOCCER COMMITTEE: Suleiman Yahaya-Kwande (Chairman); Mike Awopetu (Member); Samson Adamu (Member); Sani Okiri (Member); Bolaji Yusuf (Member); Aminu Inuwa Chana (Member); Kingsley Kuku (Member); Aminu Mamaga (Member).


STRATEGIC STUDIES COMMITTEE: Hussaini Modibbo (Chairman); Abubakar Ladan (Vice Chairman); Ibigoni Benjamin Akobo (Member); Leo Oyenekan (Member); Maccido Garuba (Member); Lurwanu Idris (Member); Kachalla Gana (Member).


MARKETING, SPONSORSHIP AND TELEVISION ADVISORY COMMITTEE: Emeka Inyama (Chairman); Shehu Dikko (Member); Opeyemi Okunoren (Member); Colin Udoh (Member); Mohammed Dambatta (Member); Ayiri Emami (Member); Fela Bank-Olemoh (Member); Emmanuel Ibru (Member).


PROTOCOL AND CEREMONIAL COMMITTEE: Ahmad Muazu Kawu (Chairman); Dilichukwu Onyedinma (Vice Chairman); Hamza Elayo (Member); Ayo Owoseni (Member); Ibienimi Green (Member); Yahuza Adamu (Member); Barde Mohammed Zakaria (Member); Aliyu Kasim (Member).


DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE: Chris Green (Chairman); Iyke Igbokwe (Vice Chairman); Agbolade Dokunmu (Member); K. C. Omuojine (Member); Owoicho Adejo-Ogiri (Member); Adamu Sanni (Member); Fanny Amun, MON (Member).


APPEALS COMMITTEE: Eddy Mark (Chairman); Enitan Oshodi (Vice Chairman); Denen Ikya (Member); Muazu Hamid (Member); Audu Nuhu (Member); Peter F. Singabele (Member).

( Hide )

  1. Hi there colleagues, how is everything, and what you want to say concerning this article, in my view its actually amazing designed for me. outlook 365 email login

  2. Attractive component of the material. I just stumbled across your web site and accession capital to say that I really enjoyed your site. With just a few clicks, foreign nationals can apply for a visa on arrival Turkey from their home. Fill the form with accurate and complete information about the passenger's data.

  3. Thanks for sharing this information, Keep it up.... Types of South African visas you can check online via South Africa website, The Government of South Africa has confirmed that South Africa's new e-Visa system will be implemented for 15 countries by March 2022.

  4. I am practically satisfied with your great work. Aw, this was a really nice post. As per the latest instructions from the Government of Kenya, all foreign travelers eligible to visit Kenya must complete a kenya health surveillance form online to meet the COVID-19 safety requirements to enter the country.

  5. Thank you for giving this useful information. It has been quite valuable to me. I'm constantly on the lookout for interesting reading material, and I finally discovered it in your article. Keep up the excellent work! Take a look at our article Click Counter. The "Clicks Per Second" test is abbreviated as "CPS." It's easier to say CPS rather than clicks per second.


  6. Good evening everyone, your site looks amazing and everything is good and you post useful information. Thank you.. Lot of people query Can we apply for an e-tourist visa for India? Yes India is open for tourism, You can apply for an online India visa and you can read all news related to India visa on our India visa page.


Get In Touch
Don't Miss
© All rights reserved
Made with by ColinUdoh